Wednesday, August 04, 2010

Free MP3 From Richard Thompson's Upcoming Dream Attic Album

Richard Thompson is offering a free MP3 download of "Big Sun Falling In The River" a track from his upcoming album, Dream Attic. It's an album of new songs, but in order to capture the energy of his live shows, the bulk of the performances on the album were recorded live at the Great American Music Hall in San Francisco. The album is scheduled for August 31st release on Shout Factory.

The track list for Dream Attic is as follows:

1. The Money Shuffle
2. Among the Gorse, Among the Grey
3. Haul Me Up
4. Burning Man
5. Here Comes Geordie
7. Crimescene
8. Big Sun Falling in the River
9. Stumble On
10. Sidney Wells
11. A Brother Slips Away
12. Bad Again
13. If Love Whispers Your Name

No comments: