Friday, July 11, 2014

Summer Sauce

New mix up on Mixcloud. Full track list below.

1. "Everybody's Talkin'" by Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes
2. "Não Vou Chorar" by Os Diagonais
3. "Mentira (Chega de Mentira)" by Marcos Valle
4. "Stereotype/Stereotypes, Pt. 2" by The Specials
5. "lemon firebrigade" by Haircut 100
6. "Burning Desire" by Orange Juice
7. "Drumbeat for Baby [12" Version]" by Weekend
8. "Berimbáu" by Os Ipanemas
9. "Samba De Uma Nota So" by Os Cariocas
10. "Delicado" by Percy Faith & His Orchestra
11. "Send Me No Flowers" by Nellie McKay
12. "Way Down In The Hole" by Tom Waits
13. "Mã" by Tom Zé
14. "Panis Et Circenses" by Os Mutantes
15. "August Day Song" by Bebel Gilberto
16. "After Sunrise" by Sergio Mendes & Brasil '77
17. "Casa Forte" by Edu Lobo
18. "So Nice (Summer Samba)" by Astrud Gilberto
19. "Love To Know" by Marine Girls

No comments: